Reviews

Jeria
9/2/2018
Food was absolutely amazing
Stephanie
8/9/2018
GREAT FOOD ALWAYS FRESH AND DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER!
shaniece
7/14/2018
My favorite place. Food is amazing and delivery is always so fast.
Shekinah
6/22/2018
Delivery was quick, the delivery person was nice, and the food was great. Thanks!
Kyle
5/14/2018
Hot & Fast
Carrie
4/14/2018
Very good food, delivered super fast and very courteous driver
Jose
3/23/2018
Food and delivery were fantastic!
Jeria
3/17/2018
Food was hot and delicious..
A. Y.
3/3/2018
Everything was so yummy!!!
Danielle
2/17/2018
Good food, delivered quickly (especially on a Friday night) by friendly drivers.
Travis
1/13/2018
Can't front that shit was bomb asf. Just wish they gave me the ketchup packets I asked for.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
Karen
1/1/2018
We order from here all the time. Food is very good & I love being able to put the order in & specify a desired delivery.
Doreen
12/29/2017
Quick delivery, not even 15 minutes wait from online order, lady was very nice and pleasant! Food is tasty and will be my new place to Order, Golden Wok on Reidville get nasty if you can not tip! 👍🙏
Viet
12/22/2017
Perfect
John-James
12/15/2017
I order from Sun Hing all the time. They offer dependable and speedy delivery and the best food. You can count on a delicious dinner from Sun Hing!
John-James
12/15/2017
Excellent quick delivery. Great food as always. You can depend on Sun Hing.
Viet
12/10/2017
Thank you
Robin
11/21/2017
The food was very fresh and tasty
Viet
11/5/2017
Good
Paul
11/4/2017
The food was good, but the chicken wings in the 3 orders of chickens wings & plain fried that we ordered were on the small side. Ordered over $35 & not even a fortune cookie was added. They also gave no forks or napkins when entered on the BM app.
Linda
7/29/2017
Always fast delivery...the lo mein dishes are the best along with my favorite....chicken and broccoli
Tim
7/6/2017
We ordered fried Rib Tips the restaurant called to say they did have any left, which was understandable as I placed the order at 10pm. However when we received the order there was almost a small order of tip in there for free my wife was so happy. We have been ordering from this restaurant for some-time now. This was the first time online but it will not be the last.
Paul
7/3/2017
Driver wasn't personable at all. Hardly any eye contact, very non-shalant like 'here's your food, here's your receipt & let me get out of here'. Didn't say that, but he might as well from how he was acting. They mixed up an order. Food was good tho'
Dennis
6/19/2017
Always excellent food, delivery was very fast on this order. Four stars! ****
Jason
5/8/2017
Only took 30 minutes to deliver from the time of order. Great service! Not sure if the tip amount I put in the app actually went through.
Glendalis22
4/12/2017
Great food and fast
Ali
11/30/2016
So delicious, hot, and fresh!
Katrina
11/25/2016
Always deliver without a problem, great service, and very good food.
Angela
10/9/2016
Excellent chicken - Genersl Tso's great! Sesame chicken could have been spicier but still would order again!
Joseph
9/29/2016
I live out of state and anytime in come to Waterbury, I order from Sun Hing. Their food is always delicious, made quickly and they have some of the kindest people I've met working there.
Ali
8/26/2016
Love their vegetarian options! Sun Hing is a Waterbury Classic!
Gabriel
8/5/2016
The food was excellent, but the delivery service was a little rude.
Sean
8/1/2016
3.5 stars" Prices are good, but you get what you pay for.
Richard
7/17/2016
Dumplings were surprisingly delicious. Will order again.
Joseph
6/27/2016
When I'm in CT, I always make my way to Sun Hing at least once during my stay. The people are friendly and the food is always delicious.
Vicki
6/26/2016
so good as always
Brenda
6/23/2016
Great friendly customer service! Food is awesome! I go to this place instead of the place closer to my house because of that!
victor
6/17/2016
Delivery was very fast.
Jasmin
5/21/2016
Best chinese in waterbury!!!!
Mariah
3/12/2016
Fast delivery and great food!!
Ron
3/8/2016
Awesome service fast delivery.
Any questions please call us.