Reviews

Beatrice
5/5/2019
Delicious and fresh as usual. Not greasy. Never disappointed.
ROBERTO
4/22/2019
Everything i ordered was exact. Easy to navigate the app, fast delivery, no complaints here.
Brittney
4/20/2019
Horrible service does not provide napkins or forks ever !
Charles
4/15/2019
Add Pepsi products or take it off of menu I didn't like coca cola as a replacement
Christine
4/12/2019
The chicken fingers and wonton soup is best when fresh but still good
Pasquale
4/11/2019
Great as always! Sun hing is the best
Beatrice
3/3/2019
Great as usual.
Danielle
2/24/2019
The crab rangoons were virtually empty of filling. Other than that, everything else was good. The food temp was warm but on the verge of being cool.
Artimus
2/17/2019
Great!!
Angeljna
1/31/2019
Food was amazing thank you for your delicious food service
Beatrice
1/28/2019
Good as usual except for a couple of things. Coconut shrimp was not 🍤 shrimp. It was dark meat 🐔 chicken. Not very good. But still worth everything else.
SOVANNA
1/19/2019
Great food. Will order again.
Pasquale
1/16/2019
Best chinese in waterbury. Great buffalo wings
Stephanie
1/13/2019
FOOD IS HOT, FRESH AND DELICIOUS! I perfer their online ordering over Uber Eats, they make sure the food is delivered!
Derek
1/6/2019
usually most chinese places cook most of their stuff earlier in the day and just flash fry it and it swims in oil or sauce.just as this one too but we ordered anyway.i was surprised maybe since you give ratings they changed how they do business.all the food taste like it was just prepared fresh and it was hot and not swimming in sauce.good job.
Beatrice
1/2/2019
New favorite Chinese takeout. Everything was so great. Like that they have somethings in pint order. Enough food to share with a friend.5 piece crispy (flakey)fish. And homemade duck sauce. Will definitely do again. Great value.
matt
12/17/2018
Well its delivery so I would think I shouldn't have to get out of my house to pick it up that's why you order delivery is it not. I had to get shoes and a coat on to go not just to the bottom of the stairs but all the way out front ro the street. After I put the special instruction on where to go to drop it off
shaniece
11/25/2018
Great food! My favorite place!
Mikala
11/24/2018
My favorite restaurant! Delivery is always fast and food is always hot & good.
moises
11/19/2018
Always awesome
Jasmin
10/30/2018
Best chinese place , only order from here
Jeria
9/2/2018
Food was absolutely amazing
Stephanie
8/9/2018
GREAT FOOD ALWAYS FRESH AND DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER!
shaniece
7/14/2018
My favorite place. Food is amazing and delivery is always so fast.
Shekinah
6/22/2018
Delivery was quick, the delivery person was nice, and the food was great. Thanks!
Kyle
5/14/2018
Hot & Fast
Carrie
4/14/2018
Very good food, delivered super fast and very courteous driver
Jose
3/23/2018
Food and delivery were fantastic!
Jeria
3/17/2018
Food was hot and delicious..
A. Y.
3/3/2018
Everything was so yummy!!!
Danielle
2/17/2018
Good food, delivered quickly (especially on a Friday night) by friendly drivers.
Travis
1/13/2018
Can't front that shit was bomb asf. Just wish they gave me the ketchup packets I asked for.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
John-James
1/4/2018
Best Chinese delivery in Waterbury - hands down! They always get it right.
Karen
1/1/2018
We order from here all the time. Food is very good & I love being able to put the order in & specify a desired delivery.
Doreen
12/29/2017
Quick delivery, not even 15 minutes wait from online order, lady was very nice and pleasant! Food is tasty and will be my new place to Order, Golden Wok on Reidville get nasty if you can not tip! 👍🙏
Viet
12/22/2017
Perfect
John-James
12/15/2017
I order from Sun Hing all the time. They offer dependable and speedy delivery and the best food. You can count on a delicious dinner from Sun Hing!
John-James
12/15/2017
Excellent quick delivery. Great food as always. You can depend on Sun Hing.
Viet
12/10/2017
Thank you
Robin
11/21/2017
The food was very fresh and tasty
Viet
11/5/2017
Good
Paul
11/4/2017
The food was good, but the chicken wings in the 3 orders of chickens wings & plain fried that we ordered were on the small side. Ordered over $35 & not even a fortune cookie was added. They also gave no forks or napkins when entered on the BM app.
Linda
7/29/2017
Always fast delivery...the lo mein dishes are the best along with my favorite....chicken and broccoli
Tim
7/6/2017
We ordered fried Rib Tips the restaurant called to say they did have any left, which was understandable as I placed the order at 10pm. However when we received the order there was almost a small order of tip in there for free my wife was so happy. We have been ordering from this restaurant for some-time now. This was the first time online but it will not be the last.
Any questions please call us.